Message sent from:


Year 3  
Mr S Vincent Head of Year 3 and New Media Co-ordinator
Miss E Stevenson    RE Co-ordinator
Mr S Tyrrell PE Co-ordinator
Mrs C Manby  
Mrs K Crawley
Mrs L Dane
French Co-ordinator
Year 4  
Mrs L Willcocks Maths Co-ordinator (Lower School)
Miss K Thomas Science Co-ordinator
Mrs G Russell  
Mrs L Nowik Head of Year 4  and English Co-ordinator
Year 5  
Mr A Douglas Head of Year 5 and ICT Co-ordinator
Mrs L Roke DT Co-ordinator
Miss H Martin Art Co-ordinator
Mrs K Douglass History Co-ordinator
Mrs V Pulfer  
Mr D Taylor Music Co-ordinator
Year 6  
Mrs G Martin Head of Year 6 and English Co-ordinator
Mrs K Kingham Maths Co-ordinator (Upper School)
Mrs J Mulcahy PE Co-ordinator
Mrs C Barratt  
Miss M Corrigan Geography Co-ordinator
Mrs K Howard Maths Tutoring Co-ordinator
Additional Teachers    
Mrs L Stuart     Science Co-ordinator
Mrs N Fielden    
Mrs L Cole    
Teaching Assistants  
Mrs L Huck: TA Manager  
Mrs J Williams Mrs I Bryan
Mrs A Fowles Mrs C Clifford
Miss A Roberts Mr C Alden
Mrs N Ahmed Mrs R Jawahar
Mrs L Clarke Mrs J Boardman (cooking)
Mrs A Rich Mr J Attwood-Summers
Miss M Kakoulli  Mrs B Watts
Miss J Hodge Mrs T Stone
Ms D Humphreys Miss A Wilkinson

Administration, Library, Site Management and Assistance      

Business manager            :  Mrs S Noble
School Secretary               :   Mrs J Harrod
Admin Assistant                :   Mrs K Hughes
ICT Network Manager      :   Mrs G Scott
ICT Technician                   :   Mr S Fry
Librarian & ELSA               :   Mrs C Paris
Site Manager                      :  Mr C Crellin

Assistant Site Manager    : Mr J Scott
Assistants: Mrs J Boardman, Mr A Hartley, Miss J Lee, Mrs A Spragg, Mrs C Grey

Peripatetic Instrumental MusicTeachers
Mrs Kershaw : Violin
Mr Wyld : Brass
Mr. Porter : Percussion
Mr Norris : Woodwind
Mrs Stephenson : Keyboard
Mr Vincent : Guitar
Mrs Lowe : Cello

Supervisory Assistants
Mrs R Hall : Lunchtime Manager
Mr C Crellin
Miss R Thurlby
Mrs C Grey
Mrs L Pooley


Hit enter to search