,
Message sent from:

INSET Days

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

 

 

Term and Holiday Dates

Autumn 2019

Start of Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September

Autumn Half Term             

Saturday 26th October to Sunday 3rd November

Last Day of Autumn Term  

Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday            

Saturday 21st December to Sunday 5th January

Spring 2020

Start of Spring Term          

Monday 6th January

Spring Half Term              

Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February

Last Day of Spring Term     

Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday                   

Saturday 4th April to Sunday 19th April

Summer 2020

Start of Summer Term       

Monday 20th April 

Summer Half Term            

Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May

Last Day of Summer Term 

Wednesday 22nd July

Summer Holiday              

Wednesday 22nd July to Wednesday 2nd September 

X
Hit enter to search